People

Individual Staff Member Contact Information:

Alfred Chan
IT Manager
alfchan@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433 8am-5pm; 396 Briggs
Brandy Fleming
SAO, Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs, Plant Pathology, Entomology & Nematology, Global Disease Biology, Entomology and Animal Biology Majors, Science & Society Program
bafleming@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4131 M-F 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-5:00pm; 150 Hutchison Hall
Brian Mendonca
Systems Specialist and Application Developer
bmendonca@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; 355 Hutchison Hall
Cydney Louis
Advising Assistant
clouis@ucdavis.edu 530-754-2281 MWF 7:30-4pm. 152 Hutchison Hall
Derek Leale
Desktop Support Specialist
derekleale@ou.ad3.ucdavis.edu
Elvia Mayes
Account Manager
eamayes@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7819 7:30am - 4:30pm
Elvira Galvin Hack
SAO II, Academic Advisor Undergraduate Programs Plant Pathology, Entomology & Nematology Dept. Animal Biology Major, Science and Society Program, Career Discovery Group, Contemporary Leadership Minor. Back-up for Global Disease Biology & Entomology Majors
eghack@ucdavis.edu 530-754-7277 7:30-12pm and 1pm-4:30 pm; 152 Hutchison
George Terry
Desktop Support Specialist and Apple Specialist
gmterry@ucdavis.edu 530-564-2398 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; MWF 355 Hutchison, TTh 367 Briggs
Guyla Yoak
Account Manager
gfyoak@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3794 8:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM; 367 Briggs Hall
Jessica Kaur
Account Manager
jeskaur@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5267 Monday-Friday: 7:30a-4pm; 350 Hutchison Hall
Juli Koeberlein
HR Manager
jckoeberlein@ucdavis.edu Phone 530-752-2568 M-Thurs 7:30-4:30 Friday 7:30-4:00; Hutchison 355
Julio Cardenas
Network and Systems Administrator
jcardenas@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433 8:15am-12:15pm an d 1pm-5pm; 367 Briggs
Krissy Kantu
Purchasing Agent, Travel and Reimbursements
kcantu@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1556 7:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-4pm; 347 Hutchison
Kerry White
Purchasing Agent
kacwhite@ucdavis.edu 520-752-0475 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 12:30 to 1:00 pm lunch. 367 Briggs Hall
Matt Malepeai
Student Advisor
mamalepeai@ucdavis.edu 530-754-9506 Monday – Friday, 8am – 12pm [Lunch] 1pm – 5pm; 160 Hutchison Hall
Maria Tuccori
Personnel Specialist
mttuccori@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0300 8am-5pm. Lunch from 12:15-1:15pm; 354 Hutchison
Nora Orozco
CAO
norozco@ucdavis.edu Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 354A Hutchison Hall Tuesday, Thursday - 367A Briggs Hall Phone: 530-752-3711
Orbelina Gomez
Analyst Supervisor
ogomez@ucdavis.edu Briggs Monday and Friday Hutchinson Thursday METRO Cluster; Tuesday and Wednesday Monday: 1pm-5pm Tuesday: 8am to 5pm Wednesday: 8am to 5pm
ogomez@ucdavis.edu
Toni Goodin
Personnel Specialist
tagoodin@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0492 7:00am-4:00pm; 367 Briggs
Wayne Monteiro
Account Manager
wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2215 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM and 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM (In 367 Briggs Mon 9 -12:45PM) (In 367 Briggs Thurs 2-5PM)
Wendy Johnson
Account Manager
wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0112 7:15 AM – 12:15PM and 12:45 PM – 3:45 PM 350 Hutchison

Agricultural Support Staff Member Contact Information

Bryan Pellissier
Plant Path Research Fields Farm Manager
bpellissier@ucdavis.edu 925-998-3765
Mike Eldridge
Superintendent of Ag
(530) 304-4264

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Events Coordination Team:
phoenix-events@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu

Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 6 July 2016