People

Below are the Phoenix Cluster Staff Members. If you are unsure of which member to contact, general team mailing lists are located at the bottom of this page.

Note that some of the Phoenix Cluster Staff members rotate in and out of the Briggs Administration office. Please check this rotation schedule if you have trouble finding someone


Account Manager PI Assignments: Click to download the Excel file of information


Individual Staff Member Contact Information:

You can download the list of complete contact info here

Name Phone Number Fax Email Room
Alfred Chan Phone: (530) 752-4433 Fax: (530) 754-8154 alfchan@ucdavis.edu
Amanda Isaac Phone: (530) 752-0300 Fax: (530) 752-5674 alisaac@ucdavis.edu 367 Briggs
Brian Mendonca Phone: (530) 752-4433 bmendonca@ucdavis.edu 355 Hutchison
Derek Leale Phone: (530) 752-4433 derekleale@ou.ad3.ucdavis.edu 355 Hutchison
Douglas Winter Phone: (530) 752-4433 dgwinter@ucdavis.edu 355 Hutchison
Elvira Galvan Hack Phone: (530) 754-7277 Fax: (530) 754-2276 eghack@ucdavis.edu 152 Hutchison
George Terry Phone: (530) 752-4433 gmterry@ucdavis.edu 355 Hutchison
Guyla Yoak Phone: (530) 752-3794 Fax: (530) 754-9077 gfyoak@ucdavis.edu 350 Hutchison
Janelle Kohl Phone: (530) 752-7819 jmkohl@ucdavis.edu 350 Hutchison
Janet Brown Simmons Cell: (530) 400-6579 (530) 752-5674 jbsimmons@ucdavis.edu
Jennie Escobedo Phone: (530) 754-4131 jmescobedo@ucdavis.edu
Jesa David Phone: (530) 754-9506 Fax: (530) 754-0927 jcdavid@ucdavis.edu 160 Hutchison
Julio Cardenas Phone: (530) 752-4433 jcardenas@ucdavis.edu
Krissy Cantu Phone: (530) 752-1556 Fax: (530) 754-9527 kcantu@ucdavis.edu 347 Hutchison
Lisa Jurado Phone: (530) 752-0475 Fax: (530) 752-1061 ljjurado@ucdavis.edu 367 Briggs
Maria Tuccori Phone: (530) 752-0300 Fax: (530) 752-5674 mttuccori@ucdavis.edu 354 Hutchison
Sandy Vice Phone: (530) 752-0852 Fax: (530) 754-9077 sevice@ucdavis.edu
Suzette Garcia Phone: (530) 752-1879 Fax: (530) 754-9077 suzgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Wayne Monteiro Phone: (530) 752-2215 wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu 350 Hutchison
Wendy Johnson Phone: (530) 752-0112 Fax: (530) 754-9077 wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu 350 Hutchison

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Cantu, Lisa Jurado, Sandy Vice

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Exec Team:
phoenixexec@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu


  • Janet Brown Simmons
    Janet Brown-Simmons, Chief Administrative Officer Cell: (530) 400-6579 jbsimmons@ucdavis.edu
  • Sandy Vice
    Sandy Vice, Department Financial Analyst Phone: (530) 752-0852 sevice@ucdavis.edu
  • Maria Tuccori
    Maria Tuccori, Academic Assistant Phone: (530) 752-0300 mttuccori@ucdavis.edu
  • Amanda Lee Isaac
    Amanda Lee Isaac, Academic Assistant Phone: (530) 752-0300 alisaac@ucdavis.edu
  • Suzette
    Suzette Garcia, HR Analyst Phone: (530) 752-1879 suzgarcia@ucdavis.edu
  • Krissy Cantu
    Krissy Cantu, Purchasing Agent Phone: (530) 752-1556 kcantu@ucdavis.edu
  • Lisa Jurado
    Lisa Jurado, Purchasing Agent Phone: (530) 752-0475 ljjurado@ucdavis.edu
  • Janelle Kohl
    Janelle Kohl, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-7819 jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
  • Wendy Johnson-Mesa
    Wendy Johnson-Mesa, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-0112 wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu
  • Guyla Yoak
    Guyla Yoak, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-3794 gfyoak@ucdavis.edu
  • Wayne Monteiro, Account Manager Phone: 530-752-2215
  • Jennie Escobedo
    Jennie Escobedo, Advising Assistant Phone: (530) 754-4131 jmescobedo@ucdavis.edu
  • Jesa C. David
    Jesa C. David, Graduate Program Coordinator Phone: (530) 754-9506 jcdavid@ucdavis.edu
  • Elvira Galvan Hack, Undergraduate Program Advisor Phone: (530) 754-7277 eghack@ucdavis.edu
  • Alfred Chan
    Alfred Chan, Web Manager Network/Systems Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 alfchan@ucdavis.edu
  • Julio Cardenas
    Julio Cardenas, Network and Systems Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 jcardenas@ucdavis.edu
  • Brian Mendonca
    Brian Mendonca Systems Specialist and Websites Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 bmendonca@ucdavis.edu
  • Doug Winter
    Doug Winter, Computer Resource Specialist II Phone: (530) 752-4433 dgwinter@ucdavis.edu
  • George Terry
    George Terry, Desktop Support Specialist, Apple Specialist Phone: (530) 752-4433 gmterry@ucdavis.edu
  • Derek Leale, Desktop Support Specialist Phone: (530) 752-4433 Derek Leale dgleale.pit@gmail.com
Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 18 July 2014