People

Below are the Phoenix Cluster Staff Members. If you are unsure of which member to contact, general team mailing lists are located at the bottom of this page.

You can get the list of complete contact info here

Note that some of the Phoenix Cluster Staff members rotate in and out of the Briggs Administration office. Please check this rotation schedule if you have trouble finding someone

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Cantu, Lisa Jurado, Sandy Vice

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Exec Team:
phoenixexec@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu


Account Manager PI Assignments: Click to download the Excel file of information


Individual Staff Member Emails:

alfchan@ucdavis.edu Alfred Chan
alisaac@ucdavis.edu Amanda Isaac
bmendonca@ucdavis.edu Brian Mendonca
dgleale.pit@gmail.com Derek Leale
dgwinter@ucdavis.edu Doug Winter
eghack@ucdavis.edu Elvira Hack
gfyoak@ucdavis.edu Guyla Yoak
gmterry@ucdavis.edu George Terry
jbsimmons@ucdavis.edu Janet Brown-Simmons
jcardenas@ucdavis.edu Julio Cardenas
jcdavid@ucdavis.edu Jesa David
jmescobedo@ucdavis.edu Jennie Escobedo
jmkohl@ucdavis.edu Janelle Kohl
kcantu@ucdavis.edu Krissy Cantu
ljjurado@ucdavis.edu Lisa Jurado
mttuccori@ucdavis.edu Maria Tuccori
sevice@ucdavis.edu Sandy Vice
suzgarcia@ucdavis.edu Suzette Garcia
wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu Wendy Johnson-Mesa
wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu Wayne Monteiro

 

  • Janet Brown Simmons
    Janet Brown-Simmons, Chief Administrative Officer Cell: (530) 400-6579 jbsimmons@ucdavis.edu
  • Sandy Vice
    Sandy Vice, Department Financial Analyst Phone: (530) 752-0852 sevice@ucdavis.edu
  • Maria Tuccori
    Maria Tuccori, Academic Assistant Phone: (530) 752-0300 mttuccori@ucdavis.edu
  • Amanda Lee Isaac
    Amanda Lee Isaac, Academic Assistant Phone: (530) 752-0300 alisaac@ucdavis.edu
  • Suzette Garcia
    Suzette Garcia, HR Analyst Phone: (530) 752-1879 suzgarcia@ucdavis.edu
  • Krissy Cantu
    Krissy Cantu, Purchasing Agent Phone: (530) 752-1556 kcantu@ucdavis.edu
  • Lisa Jurado
    Lisa Jurado, Purchasing Agent Phone: (530) 752-0475 ljjurado@ucdavis.edu
  • Janelle Kohl
    Janelle Kohl, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-7819 jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
  • Wendy Johnson-Mesa
    Wendy Johnson-Mesa, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-0112 wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu
  • Guyla Yoak
    Guyla Yoak, Account Manager Phone: (530) 752-3794 gfyoak@ucdavis.edu
  • Jennie Escobedo
    Jennie Escobedo, Advising Assistant Phone: (530) 754-4131 jmescobedo@ucdavis.edu
  • Jesa C. David
    Jesa C. David, Graduate Program Coordinator Phone: (530) 754-9506 jcdavid@ucdavis.edu
  • Elvira Galvan Hack, Undergraduate Program Advisor Phone: (530) 754-7277 eghack@ucdavis.edu
  • Alfred Chan
    Alfred Chan, Web Manager Network/Systems Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 alfchan@ucdavis.edu
  • Julio Cardenas
    Julio Cardenas, Network and Systems Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 jcardenas@ucdavis.edu
  • Brian Mendonca
    Brian Mendonca Systems Specialist and Websites Administrator Phone: (530) 752-4433 bmendonca@ucdavis.edu
  • Doug Winter
    Doug Winter, Computer Resource Specialist II Phone: (530) 752-4433 dgwinter@ucdavis.edu
  • George Terry
    George Terry, Desktop Support Specialist, Apple Specialist Phone: (530) 752-4433 gmterry@ucdavis.edu
  • Derek Leale, Desktop Support Specialist Phone: (530) 752-4433 Derek Leale dgleale.pit@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Tsou
    Jennifer Tsou, IT Support Student Assistant

Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 18 July 2014