People

Individual Staff Member Contact Information:

Alfred Chan
IT Manager
alfchan@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433
Monday- Friday: 07:30am-4:30pm
(*1hr lunch 11:30am-12:30pm); 396 Briggs
Brandy Fleming
ACADEMIC ADVISOR, ENTOMOLOGY AND GLOBAL DISEASE BIOLOGY UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS
bafleming@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4131
Monday-Friday 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-5:00pm; 152 Hutchison Hall
Brian Mendonca
Systems Specialist and Application Developer
bmendonca@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433
Monday: 8:30am-5:00pm (30 min lunch from 12-12:30pm)
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:00pm (60 min lunch from 12-1pm)
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:00pm (60 min lunch from 12-1pm)
Thursday: 8:00am-5:00pm (60 min lunch from 12-1:00pm)
Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm (30 min lunch from 12-12:30pm);
355 Hutchison Hall
Cydney Louis
Advising Assistant
clouis@ucdavis.edu
530-754-2281
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 7:30-4pm; 150 Hutchison Hall
Elvia Mayes
Account Manager
eamayes@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7819
Monday-Friday: 7:30am 12:00pm, 1:00pm- 4:30pm; 350 Hutchison Hall
Elvira Galvan Hack
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs Plant Pathology, Entomology & Nematology Animal Biology Major, Science and Society Program, Career Discovery Group, Contemporaty Leadership Minor
eghack@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7277
Monday-Friday: 7:30-12pm and 1pm-4:30 pm; 160 Hutchison
George Terry
Desktop Support Specialist and Apple Specialist
gmterry@ucdavis.edu 530-564-2398
Monday- Friday: 07:30am-4:30pm
(*1hr lunch 11:30am-12:30pm)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 355 Hutchison,
Tuesday, Thursday; 367 Briggs
Guyla Yoak
Account Manager
gfyoak@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3794
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM;
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 367 Briggs Hall
Tuesday, Thursday; 350 Hutchison Hall
Jessica Kaur
Account Manager
jeskaur@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5267
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 350 Hutchison Hall
Tuesday, Thursday; 367 Briggs Hall
Jessica Padilla
Graduate Program Coordinator
jespadilla@ucdavis.edu
530 754-9506
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm; 355 Hutchison
Jovon Jamison
IT Desktop Support Team Member
jjamison@ucdavis.edu
Monday- Friday: 07:30am-4:30pm
(*1hr lunch 11:30am-12:30pm)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 355 Hutchison,
Tuesday, Thursday; 367 Briggs
Julio Cardenas
Network and Systems Administrator
jcardenas@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4433
Monday- Friday: 07:30am-4:30pm
(*1hr lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm); 367 Briggs
Krissy Kantu
Purchasing Agent, Travel and Reimbursements
kcantu@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1556
Monday-Friday: 7:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-4pm; 347 Hutchison
Kerry White
Purchasing Agent
kacwhite@ucdavis.edu
520-752-0475
Monday-Friday: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 12:30 to 1:00 pm lunch. 367 Briggs Hall
Maria Tuccori
Personnel Specialist
mttuccori@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0300
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm. Lunch from 12:15-1:15pm; 354 Hutchison
Nora Orozco
CAO
norozco@ucdavis.edu Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 367A Briggs
Tuesday, Thursday – 360 Hutchison Hall
Phone: 530-752-3711
Orbelina Gomez
Analyst Supervisor
ogomez@ucdavis.eduv Monday, Wednesday, Friday 360 Hutchison,
Tuesday, Thursday 367A Briggs.
530-752-3060
ogomez@ucdavis.edu
Toni Goodin
Personnel Specialist
tagoodin@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0492
Monday-Friday: 7:00am-4:00pm; 367 Briggs
Wayne Monteiro
Account Manager
wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2215
8:00 AM – 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM; 350 Hutchison Hall
Wendy Johnson
Account Manager
wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0112
Monday-Friday 7:15 AM – 12:15PM and 12:45 PM – 3:45 PM; 350 Hutchison

Agricultural Support Staff Member Contact Information

Bryan Pellissier
Plant Path Research Fields Farm Manager
bpellissier@ucdavis.edu 925-998-3765
Mike Eldridge
Superintendent of Ag
(530) 304-4264

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Events Coordination Team:
phoenix-events@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu

Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 6 July 2016