People

 

Staff Email Lists

Staff Member Details

Staff Member Photos

More

 


Individual Staff Member Contact Information:

Name Status Title Phone Time and Location Fax Email
Alfred Chan Staff IT Manager 530-752-4433 8am-5pm; 396 Briggs 530-754-8154 alfchan@ucdavis.edu
Amanda Isaac Staff Executive Academic Assistant 530-752-0492 MTWTh 367 Briggs F work at home 530-752-1061 alisaac@ucdavis.edu
Brian Mendonca Staff Systems Specialist and Web Administrator 530-752-4433 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm;355 Hutchison bmendonca@ucdavis.edu
Cydney Louis Staff Advising Assistant (530)-754-2281 Monday-Friday 7:30-11:30 12-4pm. 152 Hutchison Hall clouis@ucdavis.edu
Chris De Los Santos Staff CAO/MSO TBA TBA cdelossantos@ucdavis.edu
Elvira Galvan Hack Staff Undergraduate Program Advisor 530-754-7277 8:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-5pm; 152 Hutchison 530-754-2276 eghack@ucdavis.edu
George Terry Staff Desktop Support Specialist/Apple Specialist 530-564-2398 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; MWF 355 Hutchison (every other Monday with Dr. Gilchrist 1pm-5pm) TTh 367 Briggs gmterry@ucdavis.edu
Guyla Yoak Staff Account Manager/Onboarding/Payroll 530-752-3794 8:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM 355 Hutchison Hall
(In 367 Briggs Mondays and Wednesdays 1-5PM)
530-754-9077 gfyoak@ucdavis.edu
Jackie Emerson Staff Destkop Support Specialist 530-752-4433 M-F 8:00-5:00 jaemerson@ucdavis.edu
Janelle Kohl Staff Account Manager 530-752-7819 Mon 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tues 7:30 AM – 12:30 and 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
(In 367 Briggs 1-4PM)
Wed 7:30 AM 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM – 4 :00 PM
Thur 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
(In 367 Briggs 7:30-11:30 AM)
Fri 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
530-754-9077 jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
Jennie Escobedo Staff Undergraduate Academic Advisor 530-754-4131 M-Th, alternate Friday’s 8-12:30, 1-4:30pm in 150 Hutchison jmescobedo@ucdavis.edu
Julio Cardenas Staff Network/Systems Administrator 530-752-4433 8:15am-12:15pm an d 1pm-5pm; 367 Briggs jcardenas@ucdavis.edu
Krissy Cantu Staff Purchasing Agent, Travel and Reimbursements 530-752-1556 7:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-4pm; 347 Hutchison 530-754-9527 kcantu@ucdavis.edu
Maria Tuccori Staff Executive Academic Assistant 530-752-0300 8am-5pm. Lunch from 12:30-1:30pm; 354 Hutchison 530-752-5674 mttuccori@ucdavis.edu
Sandy Vice Staff Department Financial Analyst 530-752-0852 8-noon; Briggs on MF, 9-noon Work at home. Otherwise, in Hutchison office. 530-754-9077 sevice@ucdavis.edu
Suzette Garcia Staff HR Analyst 530-752-1879 7- 12:30, 1 – 3:30; 378 Hutchison 530-754-9077 suzgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Wayne Monteiro Staff Account Manager 530-752-2215 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM and 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM (In 367 Briggs Mon 9 -12:45PM) (In 367 Briggs Thurs 2-5PM) 530-754-9077 wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu
Wendy Johnson Staff Account Manager 530-752-0112 7:15 AM – 12:15PM and 12:45 PM – 3:45 PM 350 Hutchison 530-754-9077 wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Cantu, Lisa Jurado, Sandy Vice

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Exec Team:
phoenixexec@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu

 


Account Manager PI Assignments: Click to download the Excel file of information



Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 2 July 2015