People

 

Staff Email Lists

Staff Member Details

Staff Member Photos

More

 


Individual Staff Member Contact Information:

 

Name Status Title Phone Time and Location Fax Email
Alfred Chan Staff IT Manager 530-752-4433 8am-5pm; 396 Briggs 530-754-8154 alfchan@ucdavis.edu
Brian Mendonca Staff Systems Specialist and Web Administrator 530-752-4433 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; 355 Hutchison Hall bmendonca@ucdavis.edu
Brandy Fleming Staff SAO, Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs, Plant Pathology, Entomology & Nematology, Global Disease Biology, Entomology and Animal Biology Majors, Science & Society Program 530-754-4131 M-F 8:00-12:00pm and 1:00-5:00pm; 150 Hutchison Hall bafleming@ucdavis.edu
Chris Harlan Interim CAO Chief Administrative Officer

Metro Cluster (ETOX, LAWR, WFCB)

Phoenix Cluster, Interim (PLP, ENT & NEM)

(530) 752-6584 (Office) / (530) 219-8136 (Cell) Tuesdays: Hutchison Hall, Thursdays: Briggs Hall cdharlan@ucdavis.edu
Cydney Louis Staff Advising Assistant 530-754-2281 MWF 7:30-4pm. 152 Hutchison Hall clouis@ucdavis.edu
Elvira Galvan Hack Staff Undergraduate Program Advisor 530-754-7277 8:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-5pm; 152 Hutchison 530-754-2276 eghack@ucdavis.edu
George Terry Staff Desktop Support Specialist/Apple Specialist 530-564-2398 8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm; MWF 355 Hutchison, TTh 367 Briggs gmterry@ucdavis.edu
Guyla Yoak Staff Account Manager 530-752-3794 8:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM 355 Hutchison Hall
(In 367 Briggs Mondays and Wednesdays 1-5PM)
530-754-9077 gfyoak@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Kaur Staff Account Manager 530-752-5267 Monday-Friday: 7:30a-4pm; 350 Hutchison Hall jeskaur@ucdavis.edu
Julio Cardenas Staff Network/Systems Administrator 530-752-4433 8:15am-12:15pm an d 1pm-5pm; 367 Briggs jcardenas@ucdavis.edu
Krissy Cantu Staff Purchasing Agent, Travel and Reimbursements 530-752-1556 7:30am-12:30pm and 1pm-4pm; 347 Hutchison 530-754-9527 kcantu@ucdavis.edu
Maria Tuccori Staff Personnel Specialist 530-752-0300 8am-5pm. Lunch from 12:30-1:30pm; 354 Hutchison 530-752-5674 mttuccori@ucdavis.edu
Toni Goodin Staff Personnel Specialist 530-752-0492 7:00am-4:00pm; 367 Briggs  530-752-1061 tagoodin@ucdavis.edu
Wayne Monteiro Staff Account Manager 530-752-2215 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM and 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM (In 367 Briggs Mon 9 -12:45PM) (In 367 Briggs Thurs 2-5PM) 530-754-9077 wmonteiro@ucdavis.edu
Wendy Johnson Staff Account Manager 530-752-0112 7:15 AM – 12:15PM and 12:45 PM – 3:45 PM 350 Hutchison 530-754-9077 wjohnsonmesa@ucdavis.edu

Team Mailing Lists:

Phoenix Cluster Accounting Team:
phoenixaccount@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Events Coordination Team:
phoenix-events@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Purchasing Team
phoenixpurchasing@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster Advising Team:
phoenixadvise@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix Cluster HR Team
phoenixhr@ucdavis.edu

Phoenix IT Support:
Click here

Entomology and Nematology & Plant Pathology Departments Admin Staff:
phx-staff@ucdavis.edu

 



Account Manager PI Assignments: Click to download the Excel file of information

Briggs Rotation Schedule: PDF Download



Problems? Contact Brian Mendonca. Copyright © UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved. Last Major Site Update: 2 July 2015